Tiger Woods 2012 Video Game

Uploading my Photo game face now. Feel free anyone and everyone to add me on the 360.

Gamertag---> Thainer21

The name is a shocker, I know! I do warn you though, I am 26-0-1 when it comes to my record with my friends.

I am curious to know if anyone has had any issues playing this? I started playing TW 2010 and after a couple of rounds, my shoulder started killing me. I'm not that old mind you so I was pretty shocked to say the least. Because of that reason alone, I stopped playing.

But now that 2012 is back, I want to start playing again. Maybe I should go to the one arm swing lol.

I just got the Collector's edition game for the PS3 along with the playstation move. On the collectors edition, it says that it comes with 19 extra courses and on the regular version, it just says 14.

just put this in the PS3, you won't hear from me for a few days :)

just put this in the PS3, you won't hear from me for a few days :)

I feel ya, my collectors edition JUST got dropped off by the UPS man, gotta love Amazon!

I'll be going to pick mine up in about 12 minutes! Can't freakin' wait!

I just ordered mine from Amazon. It will be here on Friday.

What are the extras? Oakmont? Bethpage?

I believe it's:

1. Harbour Town
2. TPC Blue Monster at Doral
3. TPC Boston
4. Highlands (Fantasy Course)
5. Predator (Fantasy Course)

Also, I LOVE LOVE LOVE that the DLC extra courses are used in career mode finally! Going to be a pricey one for me personally as I love some of those courses.

I cant wait til I can DL those through the marketplace. Predator was wicked, and I want to play harbourtown and doral as I play them in sim golf at school all the time.

I wish there was a way to turn off the dumb caddie I get tired of listening to him and having to toggle off him every shot to actually take the shot I want

Same. I like pinfiring every time and judging my own lies, thank you very much,