Search results for query: *

1. Mark_UK

What are you watching (No Spoilers)

Clarkson's Farm
  2. Mark_UK

Lefty playing right hand golf??

Im left handed in everything apart from golf which I play right handed. I don’t think it’s hindered me. Lowest I got was 9. I’m not a particularly big hitter, my iron play is pretty crap and I don’t release through the ball that well, but I think that’s more to being self taught than playing...
  3. Mark_UK

Adjustable Weights in Irons

I have them. No interest in changing them myself, but for my fitting experience, they were fantastic. The weight changes made significant changes to the ball flight.
  4. Mark_UK

Brag about your kids

Kid did me proud this evening!! She’s super shy, super nervous, but put herself to do one of the solos at her violin recital. She’s been playing for around 9 months, and nailed it. Super proud dad tonight!
  5. Mark_UK

How much consideration do you give wedge shafts?

Little to non. My old wedge had a stock steel shaft when the rest of my set were graphite. No issues. I now have the same MMT shaft as the rest of my set, again, no issues.
  6. Mark_UK

CaddyDaddy Claw Max Glove Review

Super impressed with their bag, so I may try one of these gloves.
  7. Mark_UK

Shot Scope X5 Watch

Had some real cookey stuff during todays round, including a club used that hasn’t been in my bag for months, wrong clubs registered and shots played from people’s back gardens rather than the middle of the fairway.
  8. Mark_UK

Can’t believe I liked the PXG

I didn’t hit the gen 5’s. These gen 6’s were the first PXG clubs I have hit. If you are currently playing the gen 5, I’m not sure the 6’s are massively different though.
  9. Mark_UK

What Do You Do To Just Get Away???

Helmet on, fire up one of the bikes and go for a ride!
  10. Mark_UK

Driver fitting: Club Champion? True Spec? PGASS? GG?