runpuddrun

Back and Better than EVAR
Reaction score
Handicap
GHIN 14.8
I have been using the swinggyde for a couple of months now and I really like it. I don't know anything about this one though, except that it looks similar.

Looks the same but you never know. I have the original and love it

I think I'm going to get one and report back. I am thinking of building the ultimate training club... Tour Striker Pro 7i, Swingyde, and Pure Ball Striker. Could be interesting, but could also work very well and ingrain the right swing.

Somehow combine the Orange Whip and you'll be golden.

I had an instructor work with me using the swingyde last spring. Left there and went straight to golfsmith bought one. Really improved my lauch speed. I went and looked at the ebay page and the first thing I see is that it looks like the seller is in China. Do you think this is a knock off of the swingyde?
I was looking for a Swingyde today and found this on ebay, 1/4 the cost and looks exactly the same. What do you all think?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/31036196469...X:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2649#ht_3318wt_1163

I just got an OW last week, hmmmm..... Full on ponder mode, LOL

Please take a photo once you have this contraption going. You'll be legendary.

Has anyone else use the Swingyde? I've had one for a few years but haven't used it in ages.

I remember when I first got to single figures I used this along with he Short Game Bible.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I've been using Swingyde and it works great for correcting my timing and getting rid of the nasty snap hooks I've had some issues with. I have also increased my distance by learning the correct lag using this tool.

In the off-season I am using it indoors on a grip training club called Swing Setter Pro, great combo.