Usernames, Signature Pics and Avatars

My father had a 67 corvette back in the late 60's/70's called the dirty dawg. When I would meet older people in my town as a teen, they would always talk about the dirty dawg after they found out who I was.

I only keep avatars about relevant topics and shooting 75s on Sunday is not as relevant as the Morgan Cup.

Bazinga!

Kind of a long story but with my screen name the Xtreme part came from the decals on my jeep wrangler my first car and the 131 was the model number of a gun back when I played paintball and Ive used it alot since in most of my screen names and log ins. The avatar is because I am a Kstate student and an avid fan of our football team!

Oh and Hog was a nickname from youth football my name is Haughenberry and pronounced Hog-n-berry so Hog was always easy for the coaches and it stuck for the last 13 years.

It's always nice to know exactly how far out you are.

I'm pretty boring. My name is Jeff E Frazier.......username in college was "jefrazie".

Yup.

Made some updates to the Morgan Cup.

Made some updates to the Morgan Cup.

nice!, though I noticed you didn't throw my name on the cup yet. What are you waiting for?

The avatar is just something cool I found whilst looking for avatars, the username is my name (danny) and a nickname I earned whilst diving a wreck off the south coast of England. It involved a surface marker buoy, a tangled reel and my unwillingness to let go of said reel due to the cost..cue a rapid ascent from 30m and the nickname Buzz Lightyear - to the surface and beyond - was born...

Ole Gray has a new avatar to match his new wedges. Predictable? Slightly...hehe

Next up will be the big overhaul...Its coming to a golf course near you (as long as you are in GA).

I was going to just change it for him, but figured we will just wait.

I sense an announcement.

[activate ole gray voice]