PS3 2014 Tiger Woods Country Club

I joined last night. Should be fun

I really need to work on my game, my goal for our first tourny is to not be in last place....

I think I got that covered. Couldn't putt to save my life.

PS3 screen name Part-time soldier get me involved in the THP country club :bashful:

Please add psn hox25 to country club. Thanks!

Good I get in on this, PSN TROCK911. Thanks!!

OK...finally was able to get set up. User name is Just_Hacking67. I am a beginner so don't be too rough on me.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Still not managed to get out to pick this up yet after nobody having this the other day......getting jealous of you all now :at-wits-end:

PS3 screen name Part-time soldier get me involved in the THP country club :bashful:

Added bud! Just want to double check, your PSN name is Part-time soldier and not Part-timesolider all one word? There is a space correct?

Please add psn hox25 to country club. Thanks!

You're added to the list bud! Just make sure to join the country club from inside the game!

Good I get in on this, PSN TROCK911. Thanks!!

You're added to the list!!

OK...finally was able to get set up. User name is Just_Hacking67. I am a beginner so don't be too rough on me.

I think we all range from our skill level here, welcome aboard sir!

Still not managed to get out to pick this up yet after nobody having this the other day......getting jealous of you all now :at-wits-end:

Gotta get out there and find one!!

Gotta get out there and find one!!

To be honest, I haven't really got time this weekend as the kids are here with the little one and they are in the spare room where I have everything set up

Doesn't stop me wishing I had it though