Not open for further replies.
Jpx 50 degree, Vokey 60 degree and Orlimar 56:banghead:
Stiff Shafts on everything except wedges, which are wedge flex
Yes I consider Myself active on thp

Last edited:
1. What wedges do you currently play? vokey and krank
2. What lofts are you currently playing? vokey 52 and 56 krank 60
3. What shaft flex do you currently play? stock wedge flex
4. Do you consider yourself active on THP? yes im a newbie here but active and will remain that way.

Keep 'em coming everyone, there's no reason this should drop to page 4!!!

This will be so cool for the testers to collect all their thoughts and review them without them even being posted right away.

Thanks to THP and the Mystery Company!!

1. What wedges do you currently play?

I currently play SCOR wedges.

2. What lofts are you currently playing?

My wedges are 45, 50, 55, and 58 (bent from 60) degrees.

3. What shaft flex do you currently play?

I currently play a Stiff Flex KBS shaft.

4. Do you consider yourself active on THP?

Yes, I am on THP daily and have been a long time member.

Ping Tour S
52, 56, 60
DG S300 Stiff

I have not been over the last couple months due to deployment, now that I am back I will be back on here often. I dont post a whole lot but lurk in the back reading everything. Due to the weather here in AZ I can play all year long and play at least twice a week.

1. What wedges do you currently play? I currently play Bridgestone J40 Wedges.
2. What lofts are you currently playing?I play a 51* and 56* wedge setup. I like the distance that gap provides.
3. What shaft flex do you currently play? I play wedge shaft in them, DG Spinners. I'd look to replace those with shafts that match my irons though.
4. Do you consider yourself active on THP? I do consider myself active and I love talking golf equipment.

Love the fact that its pre release!