View from your back porch.

Colt

Two is one and one is none
Reaction score
Handicap
GHIN: ????
Since I just recently moved into my new apartment and really like the view from my back lanai I thought that some of the other members of the form would like to see as well. So if anyone else has any pictures of their backyard that they are proud of or that they think would be interesting and would like to share this could be place to do it.

That is the Ala Wai canal and Ala Wai golf course just behind my new place. YES!!!

a6cd8d6f-6f03-c547.jpg

So you can now walk to Waikiki Beach from your new apartment? That is pretty awesome.

Yes! And walk to a round of golf!

coltharris, what do you do in Hawaii....other than play golf!

I'm an air-evac paramedic for Tripler hospital as well as training NCO for combat medics in the Army. As well as professional turf destroyer on my time off.

I'm an air-evac paramedic for Tripler hospital as well as training NCO for combat medics in the Army. As well as professional turf destroyer on my time off.
Do you work for the hospital or for the military? I use to work on the Big Island teaching tennis for almost a year at the Hilton Waikoloa. Had a blast over there, as I did it right after I graduated college.

Since I just recently moved into my new apartment and really like the view from my back lanai I thought that some of the other members of the form would like to see as well. So if anyone else has any pictures of their backyard that they are proud of or that they think would be interesting and would like to share this could be place to do it.

That is the Ala Wai canal and Ala Wai golf course just behind my new place. YES!!!

a6cd8d6f-6f03-c547.jpg

wow,that is awesome.you lucky sod!!!

a6cd8d6f-6f03-c547.jpg

Thats a BA view. I am jealous!

Don't think any of us are going to beat that view!

Of course this means we are going to Hawaii and staying with ColtHarris for a week!

Absolutely incredible view!